Catch The Breakthrough Artist’s New Music March 22


Following her boisterous 2018 return to the country airwaves, the four-time
CCMA Award winner and JUNO Awards nominee Mackenzie Porter is set to
release five new highly anticipated tracks March 22.

Produced by Joey Moi (Florida Georgia Line, Dallas Smith, Jake Owen), these
new tracks tread the line effortlessly between modern and traditional country.
With each showing a new depth of musical experience and emotional range,
the upcoming release includes the talents of Grammy-winning songwriter Emily Warren
(Chainsmokers, Shawn Mendes) and demonstrate Porter’s strong co-writing ability.

With her current hit single About You sitting Top 20 this week on the radio charts and climbing
only weeks after release, Porter’s return to music has proven she is a force
to be reckoned with. As “About You” continues to climb, Porter has taken the spot as the #1 female artist on the Canadian radio charts.  Slated as an Artist to Watch’ in 2019 by Amazon Canada,
Porter has also landed spots on both Spotify’s Wild Country and Apple’s A-List Country
playlists with “About You,” which has surpassed two million streams to date.

Fans can catch the Nashville transplant alongside fellow Canadian Country artists
Dean BrodyDallas Smith and Chad Brownlee on the Friends Don’t Let Friends Tour Alone Tour
kicking off in Sault Ste. Marie on Sept 18, before heading across the rest of the country.

Just announced to be taking the stage at Canada’s largest outdoor country music festival
Boots & Hearts as well as Cavendish Beach Music Festival this summer, 2019 is shaping
up to be a landmark year for Porter.

Stay tuned for more tour and festival dates from Porter this summer.


One More Whiskey Song
If It Ain’t Broke
Cry Baby
These Days


keep up :)
instant max